Our friendly staff is just a phone call or email away.
We look forward to hearing from you.
Chad Dickey

Owner


Phone 714.334.1436

Email chad@cocktailcrg.com

Nick Cormier

Sales Manager


Phone 714.369.7607

Email nick@cocktailcrg.com

Ian Craven

Operations Manager


Phone 417.483.5701

Email ian@cocktailcrg.com

Melissa Boroff

Administrative Coordinator & HR


Phone 714.552.8420

Email melissab@cocktailcrg.com

Justin Burrow

Sales Representative: LA County


Phone 310.490.4104

Email justin@cocktailcrg.com

Jonathan Moreno

Beverage & Spirit Coordinator


Phone 949.933.6064

Email jonathan@cocktailcrg.com

General Inquiries


Business Address

The Cocktail Concierge
27211 Ortega Highway, Suite B
San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675


Warehouse Address

The Cocktail Concierge
968 N Elm St,
Orange, CA 92867

Contact Information

Phone 714.369.7607 | 714.334.1436

Fax 714.516.1633

Email info@cocktailcrg.com

Our friendly staff is just a phone call or click away.
Chad Dickey

Owner


Phone 714.334.1436

Email chad@cocktailcrg.com

Nick Cormier

Sales Manager


Phone 714.369.7607

Email nick@cocktailcrg.com

Ian Craven

Operations Manager


Phone 417.483.5701

Email ian@cocktailcrg.com

Jonathan Moreno

Beverage & Spirit Coordinator


Phone 949.933.6064

Email jonathan@cocktailcrg.com

Justin Burrow

Sales Representative – LA County


Phone 310.490.4104

Email justin@cocktailcrg.com

Melissa Boroff

Administrative Coordinator & HR


Phone 714.552.8420

Email melissab@cocktailcrg.com

 

General Inquiries

Business Address

The Cocktail Concierge
27211 Ortega Highway, Suite B
San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675


Warehouse Address

The Cocktail Concierge
968 N Elm St,
Orange, CA 92867


Contact Information

Phone 714.369.7607 | 714.334.1436

Fax 714.516.1633

Email info@cocktailcrg.com